CANADA

Nirmalee Attayanaka

Freight Masters Logistics

Commercial Director
Empresa: Freight Masters Logistics
Tel: +1 647 557 3410
E-mail: nirmalee@fml-inc.com
www.fml-inc.com

COSTA RICA

Cristian López G.

NET LOGISTICS CLG

Director General
Empresa: NET LOGISTICS CLG
Tel: 506 4020 5983
E-mail: clopez@net-clg.com
www.net-clg.com

ESTADOS UNIDOS

Gustavo Belgrano

WORLDWIDE LOGISTICS USA

Director General
Empresa: WORLDWIDE LOGISTICS USA
Tel: 305 200 1004
E-mail: Gustavo@worldwidelogisticsusa.com
www.worldwidelogisticsusa.com

CHILE

Eduardo Carriel

Icetrader Chile - Inal

Director General
Empresa: Icetrader Chile - Inal
Tel: +56 9 7203 2011
E-mail: ventas@icetraderchile.com
www.icetraderchile.com

ALEMANIA

Michael Jacobs

GATE WAY CARGO

Managing Director
Empresa: GATE WAY CARGO
Tel: +49 (0) 911 2429 9812
E-mail: mjacobs@gatewaycargo.de
www.gatewaycargo.de

PERÚ

Alejandra Hijar León

TRANSLOGISTICS SOLUTION S.A.C.

General Manager
Empresa: TRANSLOGISTICS SOLUTION S.A.C.
Tel: 511 227 8300
E-mail: gerencia@trans-solution.pe
www.trans-solution.pe

COLOMBIA

Jenny Varila Garzón

FIDAS´S AMERICA SAS

General Manager
Empresa: FIDAS´S AMERICA SAS
Tel: 571 410 3640
E-mail: jvarila@fidassamerica.com
www.fidassamerica.com

NICARAGUA

Ricardo Trillos Rodríguez

ASAS.21

Gerente General
Empresa: ASAS.21
Tel: 505 888 78760
E-mail: ricardo.trillos@asas21.com.ni
asas.21.com.ni

MALAYSIA

Chin Yen Pin

CMR GLOBAL

General Manager
Empresa: CMR GLOBAL
Tel: 603 5121 7696
E-mail: yen@cmrglobal.com.my
www.cmrglobal.com.my

ITALIA

Alessandro Galati

BASE S.p.A.

General Manager
Empresa: BASE S.p.A.
Tel: 39 0586 211862
agalati@basespa.com
www.basespa.com​

BRASIL / COSTA RICA

Victor Flores

Cargoland International

General Manager
Empresa: Cargoland International
Tel: 55 11 2711 2355
E-mail: victor@cargoland.com.br
www.cargoland.com.br

COSTA RICA / BRASIL

Felipe de Franco Flores

Cargoland International

Business Development Manager
Empresa: Cargoland International
Tel: 506 2431 9323
E-mail: felipe@cargoland.com.br
www.cargoland.com.br

PANAMA

Lisanny Herrera Alcalá

MARPORTMAD USA, INC.

General Manager
Empresa: MARPORTMAD USA, INC.
Tel: 507 398 3017
E-mail: lisanny.herrera@marportmad.com
www.marportmad.com

VENEZUELA

Freddy Masveyraud

MGL Global Logistics

General Manager
Empresa: MGL Global Logistics
Tel: 58 212 978 1491
E-mail: fjmasveyraud@mglglobal.com
www.mglglobal.com

PORTUGAL

Paulo Ferreira

MGL Global Logistics

General Manager
Empresa: MULTICARGO
Tel: +351 220 930 060
E-mail: paulo.ferreira@multicargo.pt
www.multicargo.pt

ESTADOS UNIDOS

INGRID BLANCO

JNC Logistics Inc

General Manager
Empresa: JNC Logistics Inc
Tel: 786 212 1302
E-mail: Iblanco@jnclogistics.us
www.jnclogistics.us

INDIA

ANIL KUMAR

V&S SeAir Logistics Pvt, Ltd.

Executive Director
Empresa: V&S SeAir Logistics Pvt, Ltd.
Tel: +91 120 660 4102
E-mail: anil@vands.in
www.vands-seair.com

ECUADOR

DANNY RAMIREZ

ECUAMOVING

General Manager
Empresa: ECUAMOVING
Tel: 593 4 261 0483
E-mail: dramirez@ecuamoving.com
www.ecuamoving.com

URUGUAY

JUAN PABLO MUÑOZ

BLADEMAR CARGO

Director
Empresa: Blademar Cargo
Tel: +598 2915 3992
E-mail: juanpablo@blademar.com
www.baldemar.com

BOLIVIA

MARIA LANDIVAR POLO

LPS Bolivia S.R.L

Gerente General
Empresa: LPS Bolivia S.R.L
Tel: 591 2 2430834
E-mail: mlandivar@lspbolivia.com.bo
lspbolivia.com.bo

GUATEMALA

ARTURO ARGUEDAS

Cargoland International

General Manager
Empresa: Cargoland International
E-mail: manager@traeloya.com
grupointerlogixs.com

JAPON

TERUHIRO TANINO

FREIGHT EXPERT, INC

General Manager
Empresa: FREIGHT EXPERT, INC.
Tel: +86 6 6125 1563
E-mail: t.tanino@frtext.co.jp
www.frtext.co.jp

CHINA

DAVID YAO

ASIAN STAR

Vice Manager
Empresa: Asian Star
Tel: 86-755-33688757
E-mail: david.yao@asianstarlog.com
www.asianstarlog.com

TAILANDIA

PETER

Billion Logistics Co., Ltd.

General Manager
Empresa: Billion Logistics Co., Ltd.
Tel: +66 0 2672 3833
E-mail: peter@bl.co.th
www.bl.co.th

SUBIR